United Arab Emirates

Address

Dubai Office

Securitas UAE LLC
Hassanicor Building 
3rd Floor, Office 302-303,          
Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Barsha 1
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Phone: +971 4 315 3300
Fax: +971 4 395 1525

Dubai office location


Abu Dhabi Office

Securitas UAE LLC
#404,Salam HQ Building
Al Salam Street
Tourist Club Area
Abu Dhabi ,UAE

Phone: +971 2 441 2001
Fax number: +971 2 441 20 03

Abu Dhabi office location

 

Contacts

Sales Enquiries
E-mail: sales@securitas.ae

General Enquiries
E-mail: info@securitas.ae

Country President
Mr. Gaetan Desclee
Cell phone: +971 50 556 5502
E-mail: gaetan.desclee@securitas.ae

Commercial Director
Craig Dorrington
Cell phone: +971 50 554 79 35
E-mail: craig.dorrington@securitas.ae

Branch Manager Security Systems
Tanzil Mahmood
Cell phone: +971 50 793 64 65
E-mail: tanzil.mahmood@securitas.ae

Branch Manager Northern Emirates
Jan Du Plessis
Cell phone : +971 50 452 18 16
E-mail: jan.du.plessis@securitas.ae

Branch Manager Dubai
Alex Thomas
Cell phone : +971 50 143 00 40
E-mail: alexander.thomas@securitas.ae

Human Resources Director
Rupa Shanta
E-mail: rupa.santha@securitas.ae

Finance Manager
Siva Subramaniam
Cell phone: +971 50 557 08 33
E-mail: siva.subramaniam@securitas.ae

 


 

  • Print page

  • Email page

  • Share page