Sri Lanka

Address

Securitas Sri Lanka Management - Bren Security (Pvt) Ltd
# 754, New Parliament Road
Pelawatta
Battaramulla
Sri Lanka

Main phone: + 94 11 2 787 891 - 2
Fax: +94 11 2 787 891 - 2 (Please call this number before sending a fax)
Main e-mail: brens@sltnet.lk

Contacts

Director / Chief Operating Officer
Romanello Amarasinghe
Direct phone: + 94 (0) 11 2 785 621
Cell phone: + 94 (0) 774 899 534
E-mail: Romanello.Amarasinghe@securitas.lk

Director/Controller
Nishshanka Wijerathne Bandara - FCA, FIPFM UK, ACMA, BSc Pub Mgt Sp, MAAT
Direct phone: + 94 (0) 11 2 786 303
Cell phone: + 94 (0) 773184162
E-mail : Nishshanka.Wijerathna@securitas.lk

Manager – Human Resources
Peter Joseph
Direct Phone: + 94 11 2 784 076
Cell phone: + 94 (0) 777 872 524
E-mail: Peter.Joseph@securitas.lk

Senior Marketing Manager
Themiya Liyanage
Direct phone: + 94 (0) 11 2 786 621 / 011 2 785 100
Cell phone: + 94 (0) 773 502 030
E-mail: Themiya.Liyanage@securitas.lk

DSO / Compliance Officer
Sajeewanie Gamage
Direct Phone: + 94 (0) 11 2 785 101
Cell phone: + 94 (0) 77 3600 668
E-mail: Sajeewani.Gamage@securitas.lk

Duty Office

Duty Manager – 24 hrs
Contact Phone: + 94 11 2 787 891 - 2
Cell phone: + 94 (0) 772 069 336 / 772 069 337
E-mail: Duty.Office@securitas.lk