Sri Lanka

Address

Bren Security (PVT) LTD - A Securitas Company
# 754, New Parliament Road
Pelawatta
Battaramulla
Sri Lanka

Main phone: + 94 11 2 787 891 - 2
Fax: +94 11 2 787 891 - 2 (Please call this number before sending a fax)

Contacts

Country President & CEO
Major Tissa Aluwihare
Direct phone: + 94 (0) 11 2 785 621
Cell phone: + 94 (0) 777 560 899
E-mail: Tissa.Aluwihare@securitas.lk

Chief Operating Officer
Romanello Amarasinghe
Direct phone: + 94 (0) 11 2 785 621
Cell phone: + 94 (0) 774 899 534
E-mail: Romanello.Amarasinghe@securitas.lk

Finance Controller
Nishshanka Wijerathne Bandara
Direct phone: + 94 (0) 11 2 786 303
Cell phone: + 94 (0) 773 184 162
E-mail: Nishshanka.Wijerathne@securitas.lk

Director- Operations
Themiya Liyanage
Contact Phone: + 94 11 2 786 621
Cell phone: + 94 (0) 773 502 030 / 777 340 842
E-mail: Themiya.Liyanage@securitas.lk

Client Liaison Officer
Sajeewanie Gamage
Direct Phone: + 94 (0) 11 2 785 101
Cell phone: + 94 (0) 773 600 668
E-mail: Sajeewani.Gamage@securitas.lk

Marketing Dept
Themiya Liyanage
Direct phone: + 94 (0) 11 2 786 621
Cell phone: + 94 (0) 773 502 030
E-mail: Themiya.Liyanage@securitas.lk

HR & Salaries
Peter Joseph
Direct Phone: + 94 11 2 784 076
Cell phone: + 94 (0) 777 872 524
E-mail: Peter.Joseph@securitas.lk

Recruiting Dept
S Ramjeyam
Contact Phone: + 94 11 2 787 891 - 2
Cell phone: + 94 (0) 773 733 201
E-mail: Sundaram.Ramajayam@securitas.lk

Duty Manager – 24 hrs
Contact Phone: + 94 11 2 787 891 - 2
Cell phone: + 94 (0) 772 069 336 / 772 069 337
E-mail: Duty.Office@securitas.lk