Securitas AB hosts Investor Day on September 7

Securitas AB will host an Investor Day in London on Wednesday, September 7, 2011 at 13.00 UK time (14.00 CET) to 17.00 UK time (18.00 CET).

The Investor Day will be webcast live via www.securitas.com. To follow the webcast of the meeting, please follow the link www.securitas.com/webcasts. Please register at the latest 10 minutes before the webcast begins.

A recorded version of the webcast will be available at www.securitas.com/webcasts after the meeting.

Presentation slides will be published at www.securitas.com/investordays after the meeting.

 

Information:

Micaela Sjökvist, Head of Investor Relations      

Phone: +46 10 470 30 13.Mobile: +46 (0) 76 116 7443

Gisela Lindstrand, Senior Vice President Corporate Communications and Public Affairs

Phone: +46 10 470 30 11.Mobile: +46 (0)70 287 86 62

 

 

 



This information was brought to you by Cision http://www.cisionwire.com
http://www.cisionwire.com/securitas/r/securitas-ab-hosts-investor-day-on-september-7,c9156254

The following files are available for download:


PDF