Nomination Committee prior to AGM 2014

At the Annual General Meeting held on May 7, 2013, the following five people were elected members of the Nomination Committee to work before the AGM 2014:

Gustaf Douglas – representing major shareholders
Mikael Ekdahl – representing Melker Schörling AB (major shareholder)
Jan Andersson – representing Swedbank Robur Funds
Thomas Ehlin – representing Nordea Fonder
Henrik Didner – representing Didner & Gerge

Gustaf Douglas was appointed Chairman of the Committee.

Proposals to the Nomination Committee can be sent via e-mail.


Contact us for more information

Your personal data will be processed in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Click here to read our Privacy Policy. By submitting the form you consent to our processing, and our transfer of your personal data to Securitas entities located outside the EU/EEA, in accordance with our Privacy Policy.