Nomination Committee prior to AGM 2015

At the Annual General Meeting held on May 5, 2014, the following five people were elected members of the Nomination Committee to work before the AGM 2015:

Gustaf Douglas – representing major shareholders
Mikael Ekdahl – representing Melker Schörling AB (major shareholder)
Jan Andersson – representing Swedbank Robur Funds
Johan Strandberg – representing SEB Funds
Henrik Didner – representing Didner & Gerge

Gustaf Douglas was appointed Chairman of the Committee.

On 18 November 2014, the composition of the Nomination Committee was amended whereby Henrik Didner was replaced by Johan Sidenmark – representing AMF.

Proposals to the Nomination Committee can be sent via e-mail.


Contact us for more information

Your personal data will be processed in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Click here to read our Privacy Policy. By submitting the form you consent to our processing, and our transfer of your personal data to Securitas entities located outside the EU/EEA, in accordance with our Privacy Policy.