Nomination Committee prior to AGM 2016

At the Annual General Meeting held on May 8, 2015, the following five people were elected members of the Nomination Committee to work until the AGM 2016.

Gustaf Douglas (Chairman) – representing Investment AB Latour and others
Mikael Ekdahl – representing Melker Schörling AB
Jan Andersson – representing Swedbank Robur Funds
Johan Strandberg – representing SEB Investment Management
Johan Sidenmark – representing AMF

On October 23, 2015, the composition of the Nomination Committee was amended whereby Gustaf Douglas was replaced by Carl Douglas. Carl Douglas was appointed Chairman of the Committee.

Contact us for more information

* Required field