Nomination Committee prior to AGM 2017

At the Annual General Meeting held on May 4, 2016, the following five people were elected members of the Nomination Committee to work until the AGM 2017.

Carl Douglas (Chairman) - representing Investment AB Latour and others
Mikael Ekdahl - representing Melker Schörling AB
Jan Andersson - representing Swedbank Robur Fonder
Johan Strandberg - representing SEB Investment Management
Johan Sidenmark - representing AMF

Proposals to the Nomination Committee can be sent via e-mail to