Members of the Board

As resolved by the Annual General Meeting 2016 the number of Board Members should be six excluding deputy members. The Annual General Meeting 2016 re-elected Carl Douglas, Fredrik Cappelen, Marie Ehrling, Alf Göransson and Sofia Schörling Högberg as Board members. Further, the Annual General Meeting elected Anders Böös as a new member of the Board. The General Meeting elected Marie Ehrling as Chairman of the Board.