Skip to main content

Nomination Committee prior to AGM 2012

At the Annual General Meeting held on May 4, 2011, the following five people were elected members of the Nomination Committee to work before the AGM 2012:

  • Gustaf Douglas – representing major shareholders
  • Mikael Ekdahl – representing Melker Schörling AB (major shareholder)
  • Jan Andersson – representing Swedbank Robur Funds
  • Per-Erik Mohlin – representing SEB Funds
  • Henrik Didner – representing Didner & Gerge

Gustaf Douglas was appointed Chairman of the Committee.

Proposals to the Nomination Committee can be sent via e-mail to:

Sorry, does not support Internet Explorer. To enjoy our website, try using a newer browser like Chrome, Safari, Firefox, or Edge.