Skip to main content

Nomination Committee prior to AGM 2015

At the Annual General Meeting held on May 5, 2014, the following five people were elected members of the Nomination Committee to work before the AGM 2015:

  • Gustaf Douglas – representing major shareholders
  • Mikael Ekdahl – representing Melker Schörling AB (major shareholder)
  • Jan Andersson – representing Swedbank Robur Funds
  • Johan Strandberg – representing SEB Funds
  • Henrik Didner – representing Didner & Gerge

Gustaf Douglas was appointed Chairman of the Committee.

On 18 November 2014, the composition of the Nomination Committee was amended whereby Henrik Didner was replaced by Johan Sidenmark – representing AMF.

Proposals to the Nomination Committee can be sent via e-mail to:

Sorry, does not support Internet Explorer. To enjoy our website, try using a newer browser like Chrome, Safari, Firefox, or Edge.