Skip to main content

Nomination Committee prior to AGM 2016

At the Annual General Meeting held on May 8, 2015, the following five people were elected members of the Nomination Committee to work until the AGM 2016:

  • Gustaf Douglas (Chairman) – representing Investment AB Latour and others
  • Mikael Ekdahl – representing Melker Schörling AB
  • Jan Andersson – representing Swedbank Robur Funds
  • Johan Strandberg – representing SEB Investment Management
  • Johan Sidenmark – representing AMF

On October 23, 2015, the composition of the Nomination Committee was amended whereby Gustaf Douglas was replaced by Carl Douglas. Carl Douglas was appointed Chairman of the Committee.

Sorry, does not support Internet Explorer. To enjoy our website, try using a newer browser like Chrome, Safari, Firefox, or Edge.