Skip to main content

Nomination Committee prior to AGM 2020

The following representatives of Securitas AB’s shareholders will be members of the Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2020:

  • Carl Douglas - representing Investment AB Latour, Chairman of the Nomination Committee
  • Mikael Ekdahl - representing Melker Schörling AB
  • Maria Nordqvist - representing Lannebo Fonder
  • Jan Andersson - representing Swedbank Robur Fonder
  • Adam Gerge - representing Didner och Gerge Fonder

Nomination Committee can be sent via e-mail to:

Press release: Nomination Committee for Securitas' Annual General Meeting 2020

Sorry, does not support Internet Explorer. To enjoy our website, try using a newer browser like Chrome, Safari, Firefox, or Edge.