Skip to main content

Nomination Committee prior to AGM 2013

At the Annual General Meeting held on May 7, 2012, the following five people were elected members of the Nomination Committee to work before the AGM 2013:

  • Gustaf Douglas – representing major shareholders
  • Mikael Ekdahl – representing Melker Schörling AB (major shareholder)
  • Jan Andersson – representing Swedbank Robur Funds
  • Johan Ståhl – representing Lannebo Fonder
  • Henrik Didner – representing Didner & Gerge

Gustaf Douglas was appointed Chairman of the Committee.

Proposals to the Nomination Committee can be sent via e-mail to:

Sorry, does not support Internet Explorer. To enjoy our website, try using a newer browser like Chrome, Safari, Firefox, or Edge.