Skip to main content

Nomination Committee prior to AGM 2018

At the Annual General Meeting held on May 3, 2017, the following five people were elected members of the Nomination Committee to work until the AGM 2018:

  • Carl Douglas (Chairman) - representing Investment AB Latour and others
    Mikael Ekdahl - representing Melker Schörling AB
  • Jan Andersson - representing Swedbank Robur Fonder
  • Johan Strandberg - representing SEB Investment Management
  • Johan Sidenmark - representing AMF

Proposals to the Nomination Committee can be sent via e-mail to:

Sorry, does not support Internet Explorer. To enjoy our website, try using a newer browser like Chrome, Safari, Firefox, or Edge.